top of page

Put a Bow on It

Christmas time is near! You know what that means, right?

Yes, Santa's coming and I get to fulfill my Elfish duties by wrapping gifts! Big, poofy bows on Christmas gifts are kind of my thing. In fact, I entered the below photo of my signature bows and bling into the Ellen Show and Scotch Brand’s Most Gifted Wrapper contest.

I go through hundreds of yards of wired ribbon every holiday season, which is why I usually buy it on clearance after Christmas to use the following year. After being asked several times to post a tutorial on how I make them, I finally found the energy to create said tutorial a couple weeks ago and just now had the time to post it. So here you go.

Here is a photo of the finished product from the video. Feel free to shoot me a message if you need clarification of my rambling.

I wish you all a Merry Christmas and a wonderful new year!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page